Uncategorized

HELEN BRIGHT ESSIEN: Focused, Articulate, Beautiful…

H5

 

  • My names are Helen Bright Essien….I was born on 28th September 1993
  • Am from Nsit Ubum Local Govt, Akwa Ibom State
  • I must say is the passion I have for the industry
  • Zara, mechanic pictures, house of tara, creek view, house if divat, these and many more.
  • Am currently working on a script for a movie, yes I write I also, and as an ambassador of house of Divat, we are working on an international tour to explain our brand but I cannot talk much about that now.
  • Well they are in stages for now am a spring to build a rock empire in the industry.
  • Simple and classy, the lesser the better.
  • Lol, am very much single
  • Sandra Mirikwe, Fendi
  • Valentino
  • Balanciaga
  • Gucci
  • Emprio armani
  • Gorgeo armani and many more.
  • My mother
  • They are like a stream they flow with the trend.
  • Failure doesn’t exist it’s an imaginary word.
  • Am into entertainment as a whole, am a vixen. I also make my money from event planning and management
  • I like to own expensive things, I like loyal people, I also like creativity.
  • I dislike failure.

H2H3H4H6H7H8H1

About flashpointnews

Poet, Author, Journalist, Social Critic, Culture Activist, Progressive, Humane...

Discussion

One thought on “HELEN BRIGHT ESSIEN: Focused, Articulate, Beautiful…

  1. I found your words so inspiring. I want to be a professional model. what is required of me? I am 33yrs , married with two lovely girls and an O:level holder.

    Posted by Ann Ezenwanne | June 2, 2016, 4:22 pm

Leave a Reply

